Tue. Jun 18th, 2019

Our Editorial Team

Our Ein Gwlad News Portal has five editors.

They can be collectively contacted by mailing: editors@eingwlad.cymru

Our editors also have individual roles within Ein Gwlad. In alphabetical order they are:

Aled Gwyn Jôb – our Party’s Communications Officer (aledgwynjob@eingwlad.cymru)

Dr. Stephen Morris – our General Party Spokesman and Policy Researcher (stephenmorris@eingwlad.cymru)

Gwilym ab Ioan – our Party Chairman,  IT Development Officer & Webmaster (gwilymabioan@eingwlad.cymru)

Lee Felton – our National Party Secretary and Graphics Designer (leefelton@eingwlad.cymru)

Mike Murphy – our Party’s Policies Researcher & Policies Co-ordinator (mikemurphy@eingwlad.cymru)

Perhaps you’ve  got a story for us?

Simply send it to us using this form:

Either type, or 'paste' your story in the above box
Please provide the URL address for us to include graphics. E,g G1: www.website.com. Or send them to us as e-mail attachments to: editors@eingwlad.cymru